I so kagum with u…hehe

Last September I went back to my kampung in Bau. To my suprise…my mother come out with her new hobby…menganyam jala…

…since when she learn to make fishing net?

This entry was posted in People & Portraits, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I so kagum with u…hehe

  1. lvynana says:

    wow…biasa nya laki polah tok, makcik nganyam tikar.
    Bapa ku pun selalu polah jaring, walaupun nya dah jarang pergi tangkap ikan.

  2. willie says:

    oK lah ya. Sik nya boring gilak. Hehehe!

Leave a Reply

